Central Bank Payments Conference Logo

Participating Organisations

We were pleased to welcome over 120 delegates from 65+ organizations and 40+ countries to the first Central Bank Payments Conference!

Delegate Photo

Banco de México Centrale Bank van Suriname Monetary Authority of Singapore
Banco de Portugal CGI National Bank of Georgia
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas Citi National Bank of Kazakhstan
Bank for International Settlements (BIS) CLS National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
Bank of Albania De Nederlandsche Bank National Bank of Ukraine
Bank of Canada Deutsche Bundesbank Nets A/S
Bank of England Dutch Payments Association Oberthur Fiduciaire
Bank of Finland Earthport Plc Oesterreichische Nationalbank
Bank of Korea EBA Clearing PASA
Bank of Papua New Guinea European Card Payments Association          PaymentCounsel
Banka Slovenije European Central Bank Payments Canada
Banque de France European Payments Council ProgressSoft Corporation
Bluechain Faster Payments Scheme Limited R3
Booz Allen Hamilton Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta Reserve Bank of Australia
Central Bank of Chile Federal Reserve Bank of Boston Reserve Bank of India
Central Bank of Iceland Federal Reserve Bank of New York Reserve Bank of Malawi
Central Bank of Nigeria Federal Reserve System STET
Central Bank of Norway G4S Cash Solutions Sveriges Riksbank
Central Bank of Seychelles Giesecke & Devrient GmbH SWIFT
Central Bank of Swaziland Giori Digital SA Swiss National Bank
Central Bank of The Bahamas IBM Industry Platforms The Clearing House
Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan)        ING Bank Vocalink
Centrale Bank van Aruba KBA-NotaSys World Bank


Albania India Republic of Korea
Aruba Ireland Seychelles
Australia Italy Singapore
Austria Jordan Slovenia
Bahamas Kazakhstan South Africa
Belgium Luxembourg Suriname
Canada                                              Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of              Swaziland
Chile Malawi Sweden
Denmark Mexico Switzerland
Finland Netherlands Taiwan
France Nigeria Ukraine
Georgia Norway United Arab Emirates
Germany Papua New Guinea United Kingdom
Ghana Philippines United States
Iceland Portugal